

Agricultural Pilots Project: Oversight Committee

Deborah Moore, Committee Chair – (former) Grant County Commissioner

Ed Adams - WSU Spokane County Extension

George Boggs - Whatcom Conservation District

Fred Colvin - Washington Association of Conservation Districts

Andrea Copping - Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jay Gordon - Washington State Dairy Federation

Heather Hansen - Washington Friends of Farms and Forests Bud Hover - Okanagan County Commissioner

Jim McFerson - Washington Tree Fruit Research Commission

Betty Sue Morris – (former) Clark County Commissioner

Mike Petersen - The Lands Council

Joe Ryan - Washington Environmental Council

Don Stuart - American Farmland Trust

David Troutt - Nisqually River Council, Nisqually River Tribe Bob Whitener - Island Enterprises