## **Appendix C: Participant List**

Appendix e. i di dicipant List		
Ex Officio Members (non-voting)		
House Agriculture & Natural Resources Committee	Rep. Vincent Buys	
House Democratic Caucus	Yoshi Kumara	
Senate Natural Resources & Parks Committee	Senator Kevin Van De Wege	
Senate Natural Resources and Parks Committee	Curt Gavigan, Angela Kleis	
Agency Core Team (non-voting)		
Gov. Office, Outdoor Recreation	Jon Snyder	
Washington State Dept. of Fish & Wildlife	Melinda Posner, Jason Wettstein, Peter Vernie, Raquel DeCrosier	
Washington State Dept. of Natural Resources	Glenn Glover, Cyndi Comfort, Tim Stapleton	
Washington State Parks & Recreation Commission	Daniel Farber, Todd Tatum, Tom Oliva	
Leadership Team		
Backcountry Horsemen of Washington	Jeff Chapman	
Big Tent Coalition, Outcomes by Levy	Doug Levy	
Cowlitz Tribe	Mike Iyall	
Evergreen Mountain Bike Alliance	Yvonne Kraus	
Hunter's Heritage Council	Mark Pidgeon	
Interim Community Development Association (Interim CDA)	Alisa Koyama	
National Park Service	Cindy David	
Northwest Marine Trade Association	George Harris	
Veterans Legislative Coalition	Mike Partridge	
U.S. Forest Service	Jocelyn Biro	
US Fish & Wildlife Service	Phil LePelch	
Washington Department of Veteran's Affairs	Heidi Audette	
Washington Federation of State Employees	Alia Griffing	
Washington State Parks Foundation	John Floberg/Lisa Bellefond	
Washington Off-Highway Vehicle Alliance	Crystal Crowder	
Washington Trails Association	Andrea Imler	
Washington Wildlife Recreation Coalition	Rob Sendak	
	Ĭ.	

Coordination Work Group (non-voting)		
Coastal Conservation Alliance	Scott Sigmon	
Cowlitz Tribe	Mike Iyall	
Evergreen Mountain Bike Alliance	Yvonne Kraus	
Gov. Office, Outdoor Recreation	Jon Snyder	
Hunter's Heritage Council	Jim Goldsmith	
REI	Mike Hauer	
State Parks	Daniel Farber, Todd Tatum	
US Forest Service	Krystal Fleeger, Magenta Widner	
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife	Melinda Posner, Peter Vernie	
Washington Dept. of Natural Resources	Glenn Glover	
Washington Off-Highway Vehicle Alliance	Crystal Crowder	
Washington State Parks Foundation	Lisa Bellefond, John Floberg	
Washington Trails Association	Andrea Imler	
Exemption Work Group (non-voting)		
Interim Community Development Association (Interim CDA)	Alisa Koyama	
Economic Services Administration, Dept. of Social and Health Services	Erik Peterson, Shane Riddle	
Gov. Office, Outdoor Recreation	Jon Snyder	
Veteran's Legislative Coalition	Mike Partridge	
Salmon for Soldiers	Randy Shelton	
State Parks	Daniel Farber, Tom Oliva	
US Forest Service	Bill Mitchell	
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife	Melinda Posner, Dolores Noyes,	
Washington Dept. of Natural Resources	Cyndi Comfort	
Washington Dept. of Veteran's Affairs	Heidi Audette	
Washington Federation of State Employees	Alia Griffing	
Survey Work Group (non-voting)		
Dept. of Fish & Wildlife	Melinda Posner, Jason Wettstein	
Dept. of Natural Resources	Glenn Glover, Cyndi Comfort	

State Parks	Daniel Farber	
Washington Off-Highway Vehicle Alliance	Crystal Crowder	
Washington Trails Association	Andrea Imler	
Additional Consultation		
Aging Support, Dept. of Social and Health Services		
Big Tent Outdoor Recreation Coalition		
Bureau of Land Management		
Children's Administration, Dept. of Social and Health Services		
Developmental Disabilities Administration, Dept. of Social and Health Services		
Developmental Disability Council		
Disability Rights Washington		
Discover Your Northwest		
Governor's Committee on Disability Issues & Employment		
Foster Parents of Washington		
National Forest Foundation		
National Park Service (Regional and DC offices)		
Outdoor Research		
Outdoors for All		
Recreation Conservation Office		
Sermonti Public Affairs		

## **Project Team**

**Ruckelshaus Center:** Molly Stenovec (project manager), Michael Kern, Chris Page, Shane Carnohan, Alexa Schreier

**WSU Division of Governmental Studies & Services:** Season Hoard, Christina Sanders, Brian Anderson

Consultant/Systems Analysis: Laurie Thorpe

Washington Department of Licensing